Minrux Onx: High scientist of the Desonian matriarchy

ok so this girl has one long backstory but i don’t know if people want to read it. If that is the case please tell me and i’ll post it.

Here’s the pictures

So yeah please tell me what you think. btw i’ve never built something like this before so keep that in mind.

Here’s the back story. At least as of right now

Minrux onx: High scientist of the desonian matriarchy.

Personality: Minrunox is a very proud desonian and always tries her best to improve but sometimes she lets her rash decision making get in the way of her long term goals. She is very caring about her people and the future of the desonians and uses her talents in bioengineering and her studies into the Ether to further her people’s ambitions in any way she can. It was because of this she created the ether armor suit or EA suit for short. The latest in both military and exploratory protection.

Background: Minrux onx was born on the planet of Onx prima in the nipondian star system, the capital system of the desonian puppet state of Hamrin. She grew up in the relatively luxurious third level on the city-planet as the only daughter of a lover level diplomat couple who had moved there from Desonia mina, the lover class capital and moon of Desonia Prima magna, the capital of the desonian empire. Her mother worked as a diplomatic exchange in the ruling palace of the planet. Her work consisted mostly of making sure the planets rulers were held in line and that the one she had replaced did not try to sway the public view of the desonians, by any means necessary. Her father worked alongside her and made sure his wife was not found out by the planets security forces or journalists.